HMS ShieldHomeEducationResearchLinks HMS Division of Nutrition


Welcome to the Harvard Medical School


Division Leadership

Dr. W. Allan Walker - Director

Dr. George Blackburn - Associate Director

Dr. Clifford Lo - Division Coordinator

Dr. Helen Delichatsios - Assistant Professor, Nutrition Educator

Executive Committee Members

Dr. Bruce Bistrian - Chairman

Dr. Walter Willett

Dr. Ron Arky

Dr. Steve Grinspoon

Dr. Christopher Duggan

Dr. Thomas Jaksic

Advisory Committee

Dr. Jeff Flier - Chairman

Elizabeth Armstrong, PhD

Professor Ray Goldberg

Dr. David Herzog

Dr. Johanna Dwyer

Dr. Irving Rosenberg

Dr. David Eisenberg - ex officio

Home | Education | Research | Links

Copyright 2002-2008 by the President and Fellows of Harvard College
Updated 1/25/2008