Harvard Medical School Division of Nutrition


Click a name to view that person's bio.

Division Leadership

Dr. Christopher Duggan - Director

Dr. Elsie Taveras - Associate Director

Dr. Marie-France Hivert - Nutrition Education Liaison

Dr. W. Allan Walker - Director Emeritus

Executive Committee

Dr. Bruce Bistrian - Chairman

Dr. Steve Grinspoon

Dr. Emily Oken

Dr. Walter Willett

Advisory Committee

To Be Named